Opalite & Chakra Gemstone Bracelet 1pc (1373)

Sale price$22.99 CAD
Only 1 unit left


This is a handmade gemstone bracelet that has been created with 8mm Opalite beads and 7 Chakra gemstones with silver tone accents and Tree of Life charm.  The bracelet measures approximately 7.25".

Opalite - Positive Energy / Meditation / Strength

The Tree of Life represents growth and strength. It reminds us to stand tall and proud, and to be content with our natural beauty. Although we may grow in different directions our roots remain as one, nourishing us and supporting us through wild winds.

Chakra is a Sanskrit word meaning “wheel”. A Chakra is like a vortex: a constantly revolving wheel of energy. These vortexes connect the subtle bodies and act as transducers for life-force energy. Traditionally, there are seven major Chakras associated with the physical body. They are aligned with the spine and located in the base of the spine, the lower abdomen (sacral), the solar plexus, the heart, the throat, the centre of the forehead (third eye), and the crown of the head. 

When our Chakras are blocked, or not in balance, the free flow of energy is impeded, leading to physical, emotional, mental or spiritual disease. When the Chakras are unblocked and free-flowing, however, we enjoy optimum health. Each Chakra is associated with specific colors and crystals and governs different aspects of human emotion and behavior. Using gemstones with the Chakras can have a great healing effect.

The seven Chakra stones are as follows:

Root Chakra - 1st Chakra (Red Jasper)
Located at the base of the spine. The color can be red (representing passion for life) or black (signifying stability or grounding). Governed by the adrenal glands, it looks after our bones, teeth, nails, spinal column, anus, rectum, colon, prostate gland, blood and cell building. The base chakra controls our “grounding” to the earth and is associated with all our survival instincts and self-preservation. Relates also to the physical body, individuality, stability and security.

Sacral Chakra - 2nd Chakra (Orange Carnelian)
Located at about three inches below the navel. The color is orange (representing creativity and wisdom). Governed by the gonads, it looks after our pelvic girdle, reproductive organs, kidneys, bladder and all body liquids. The sacral chakra is associated with our relationships with others, our ability in giving and receiving, sexual / passionate love, and our creativity.

Solar Plexus Chakra - 3rd Chakra (Yellow Calcite)
Located just below the ribs. The color is yellow (representing analytical thought and intellectual activity). Governed by the pancreas, it looks after our lower back, abdomen, digestive system, stomach, liver, spleen, gallbladder and nervous system. The solar plexus chakra is our emotional centre. It aids in control of the “digestion of life”, thus the power and control over our lives.

Heart Chakra - 4th Chakra (Green Aventurine)
Located at centre of chest at the level of the heart. The color can be green (representing healing and balance) or pink (signifying unconditional love and compassion). Governed by the thymus gland, it looks after our heart, upper back, lower lungs, blood, circulatory system and the skin. The heart chakra is about unconditional love, connection, acceptance, transformation and powerful healing. It is the centre of compassion, love, group consciousness and spirituality associated with a “oneness” with “all that is”. It balances and bridges between the lower three chakras and the upper three chakras.

Throat Chakra - 5th Chakra (Blue Sodalite)
Located at the throat. The color is blue (representing knowledge of, and oneness with, divine guidance). Governed by the thyroid gland, it looks after our neck, throat and jaw, vocal chords, respiratory system, alimentary canal and arms. The throat chakra is our communication centre, thus giving us our ability to verbally express ourselves and to be able to have open, clear communication of feelings and thoughts. Ability to release. It is the gateway to the Higher Consciousness and the gateway through which the emotions contained in the heart pass, to become balanced and harmonized. 

Third Eye Chakra - 6th Chakra (Amethsyt)
Located between and approximately one finger space above the brow. Colour is indigo (representing the search and attainment of spiritual purpose). Governed by the pituitary gland, it looks after our face, left eye, ears, nose, sinuses, cerebellum (lower brain) and central nervous system. The third eye chakra is involved with our intuition and our inner seeing, our higher consciousness, emotional and spiritual love centre.

Crown Chakra - 7th Chakra (Clear Quartz)
Located at the crown of the head. The color can be violet (representing enlightenment) or white (signifying purity, perfection and bliss). Governed by the pineal gland, it looks after our cerebrum (upper brain) and right eye. The crown chakra is the centre of an individual’s spirituality, enlightenment, dynamic thoughts and energy – our very essence. It allows for the inward flow of wisdom from the ethers and brings the gift of cosmic consciousness. When stimulated and clear, it enables one to see the truth concerning illusory ideals, materialistic pursuits and self-limiting concepts. It further allows one to experience continuous self-awareness and conscious detachment from personal emotions.

Questions? Please feel free to send us a message at any time! We are happy to help!

Please note! The crystal healing information provided here is for guidance only. It is not intended as a substitute for medical advice or service.


You may also like

Recently viewed